2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2022 Executive Council


DBIA-WPR President                                                         DBIA-WPR Secretary

Brandon Dekker, DBIA                                                       Simin Naaseh, SE, DBIA

CannonDesign                                                                    Forell Elsesser

bdekker@cannondesign.com                                             S.Naaseh@forell.com



DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                      DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Mariane O'Brien, DBIA                                                       Chris Taylor

SmithGroup                                                                        Nevell Group

marianne.obrien@smithgroup.com                                    ctaylor@nevellgroup.com



DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                  DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Betty Lynn Senes, Assoc. DBIA                                          Sean Carolan   

Sundt                                                                                   Hensel Phelps  

blsenes@sundt.com                                                            scarolan@henselphelps.com        



DBIA-WPR Owners' Council Director

Mike Meredith, DBIA

State of California




Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC