2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2018 Executive Council

 

DBIA-WPR President                                                          DBIA-WPR Secretary

Diane Anglin, Clark Construction                                         Sean Carolan, Hensel Phelps

diane.anglin@clarkconstruction.com                                    SCarolan@henselphelps.com

                                                       

 

DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                       DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Michael Moore, City of Anaheim                                        Chris Taylor, Nevell Group 

mrmoore@anaheim.net                                                   ctaylor@nevellgroup.com

                                                       

                          

DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                  DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Tracy Lyon, Coffman Engineers                                          Dave Eichten, Pankow

lyon@coffman.com                                                           deichten@pankow.com

                                                    

 

DBIA-WPR Owner's Council Director

Mike Meredith, State of California

Michael.Meredith@DGS.Ca.Gov

 

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC