2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2017 Executive Council

 

DBIA-WPR President                                                          DBIA-WPR Secretary

Dave Eichten, Pankow                                                        Tracy Lyon, Coffman Enginners

deichten@pankow.com                                                       lyon@coffman.com

                                                            

 

DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                        DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Diane Anglin, Clark Construction                                        Chris Taylor, Southland Industries 

diane.anglin@clarkconstruction.com                                   ctaylor@southlandind.com

                                                      

                          

DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                  DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Michael Moore, City of Anaheim                                         Ron Migliori, Buehler and Buehler

mrmoore@anaheim.net                                                     rmiglo@bbse.com 

                                                      

 

DBIA-WPR Owner's Council Director

Mike Meredith, State of California

Michael.Meredith@DGS.Ca.Gov

 

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC