2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Committees

Legislative Committee

Dave Kirn, Chair - dkirn@kitchell.com
Michael Meredith, Bay Area - Michael.Meredith@cdcr.ca.gov
Cody Pearson, Bay Area & Sacramento - jcpearson@sundt.com

Public Relations Committee

Jaime Bertain, LA/OC - jcbertain@tcco.com

Awards Committee

Jaime Bertain, LA/OC - jcbertain@tcco.com

Membership Committee

Sean Carolan, Regional Chair - SCarolan@henselphelps.com
Kirk Van Cleave, Orange County - kvancleave@rqconstruction.com
Wendy Neri, San Diego - wendy@nerila.com
Kyle Spraberry, Hawaii - KSpraberry@henselphelps.com
Bill Prout, Sacramento - bprout@schetter.com​
Dave Brock, Nevada - dbrock@helixelectric.com

Owners Council

Mike Meredith, Chair - Michael.Meredith@cdcr.ca.gov
Jacob Williams, LA/OC - jjwillia@dpw.lacounty.gov
Roger Johnson, LA - rogerjohnson@lawa.org
Luis D Carpio, LA/OC - ldcarpio@verizon.net

Programs Committee

Betty Lynn Senes, LA/OC - blsenes@sundt.com
Andy Kirby, Bay Area - akirby@mccarthy.com
Aaron Alhady, Sacramento - aalhady@mccarthy.com
Alan Levy, Hawaii - ARLevy@Nordicpcl.com
Jennifer Crawford, San Diego - Jcrawford@syska.com
Bill Vandrovec, Arizona - bvandrovec@kitchell.com
Michelle Cates, Nevada - mcates@srbuilt-usa.com

Education Committee

Marc Valls, Chair - mvalls@pankow.com
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, Bay Area - Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org
Robert Hartung, LA/OC - adsllc@cox.net
Jose Felsmann, LA/OC/SD - jfelsmann@southlandind.com
David Koob, Hawaii - dkoob@henselphelps.com
Scott Loughridge, Nevada - sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
Dave Kirn, Sacramento - dkirn@kitchell.com
Scott Twele, San Diego - stwele@rjagroup.com

Golf Committee Chairs

Ken McClendon, San Diego Co-chair - kmcclendon@mcparlane.com
Matt Johnson, San Diego Co-chair - m.johnson@skanska.com
Brett Mullinax, LA/OC - bmullinax@hanoverco.com
Damion Martin, Bay Area - dmartin@accoes.com 
Mike Betz, Hawaii - mrbetz@nordicpcl.com
Marti Martin, Sacramento Co-chair - m_martin92@yahoo.com
Rod Riddle, Sacramento Co-chair - rriddle@mccarthy.com
John Colman, Nevada Co-chair - jcolman@pentabldggroup.com
Michelle Cates, Nevada Co-chair - mcates@srbuilt-usa.com

Design Excellence Committee

Rebekah Gladson, Co-Chair - rgladson@rggroupglobal.com
Jacob Williams, LA/OC - jjwillia@dpw.lacounty.gov
Dave Umstot, San Diego - david.umstot@umstotsolutions.com

Water/Wastewater Committee

Michael Moore, Regional Chair -  mrmoore@anaheim.net
Iraj Asgharzadeh, San Diego - IAsgharzadeh@sandiego.gov

Energy Committee

Joe Cvetas, Chair - jcvetas@southlandind.com

Young Professionals Committee

Tom DeMasi, Bay Area - demasi@coffman.com

2017 WPR Regional Conference Committee

Brandon Dekker, Chair - bdekker@gkkworks.com

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC