2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Chapters

The DBIA  Western Pacific Region has 7 regional chapters serving Arizona, California, Hawaii and Nevada. The local chapters provide support to members in their local markets in a variety of ways, including programs and events, legislative efforts, and owner education.

DBIA WPR's Chapters
  • Southern California (Los Angeles / Orange County)

Chapter Chair - Betty-Lynn Senes, blsenes@sundt.com

  • San Diego

Chapter Chair - Tracy Lyon, lyon@coffman.com

  • Bay Area

Chapter Chair - Damion Martin, dmartin@accoes.com

  • Sacramento

Chapter Chair - Aaron Alhady, AAlhady@McCarthy.com

  • Hawaii

Interim Chapter Chair - Rob Myer,  rmyer@heselphelps.com

  • Nevada

Chapter Chair - Scott Loughridge, sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com

  • Arizona

Chapter Chair - Wylie Bearup, Wylie.bearup@asu.edu

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC