2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Chapters

The DBIA  Western Pacific Region has 7 regional chapters serving Arizona, California, Hawaii and Nevada. The local chapters provide support to members in their local markets in a variety of ways, including programs and events, legislative efforts, and owner education.

DBIA WPR's Chapters

Chapter Chair - Betty-Lynn Senes, blsenes@sundt.com

Chapter Chair - Tracy Lyon, lyon@coffman.com

Chapter Chair - Bret Firebaugh, bfirebaugh@pankow.com

Chapter Chair - Alan Wolf, AWolf@swinerton.com

Chapter Chair - Kyle Spraberry,  kspraberry@heselphelps.com

Chapter Chair - Scott Loughridge, sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com

Chapter Chair - Bill Vandrovec, bvandrovec@kitchell.com

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC