Ventura County Medical Center Hospital Replacement Wing

News & Events

2016 WPR Design-Build Scholarship Winners

The Western Pacific Region is pleased to announce the ten $4,000 scholarship recipients of the 2016 DBIA-WPR Scholarship Program:

Kate Cuddington, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Joe Dell'Osso, CSU Chico

Jenna Frowein, Stanford

Kristyn Iwane, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Ryan Keenan, Cal Poly Pomona

Sam Kinsey, USC

Nick Steketee, Stanford

Trey Tan, Arizona State University

Brenda Tena, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Charles Zulanas, Arizona State University


The application period has closed for the $4,000 Design Build Institute of America’s (DBIA) Western Region 2016 Scholarship. Click here for more information. 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC