2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: Miramar College Police Substation and Parking Structure, McCarthy, San Diego CCD, Harley Ellis Devereaux / Int. Parking Design


Design-Build Institute of America's (DBIA) Western Pacific Region 2019 Scholarship Program

Recipients Announced! 

DBIA Western Pacific Region offered 12 scholarships ($4,000 each) to qualified students pursuing a design or construction related degree at selected universities in the western US. Eligible students were invited to download the application and submit by April 3, 2019. Winners will be recognized at DBIA’s Annual Award Banquet on May 16, 2019 in Napa. The Selection Committee has awarded scholarships. Congratulations to:

  • Jeffrey Feghaly, ASU
  • Jeff Meier, CSUS
  • William Santoyo, CSULB
  • Lin Htet Kyaw, Stanford
  • Martine Clerrobrun, ASU
  • Pablo Cabrera, CSU Fresno
  • Mohammad Aldaaja, ASU
  • Michelle Filanc, SDSU
  • William Vail, UA
  • Cheyenne Capener, CPP
  • Hailee Malins, CPSLO
  • Shadden Abdalla, UNLV


2019 Application: Cick here to download the application pdf file.  

Click here to view the flyer as a pdf.

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC